Techshristi's Forum

Author Topic: CMA 2013 Placement Prepration  (Read 24092 times)

Aditi aher

Re: CMA 2014 Placement Prepration
« Reply #30 on: October 29, 2014, 09:34:56 PM »
Dear All,

I am a cma final level student. I want to ask one question that whether cma rank holders get selected in campus placements over first attempt students?? I know that rank or attempt is a very superficial criterion to judge anyone's talent or knowledge.... I am just asking this because of my curiosity because unlike ca or cs toppers cma toppers never get any publicity or media attention and it is very difficult to know about their future .... Like where do they work or whether they get selected in campus placement programmes? Does anyone know that??? Please share your views and information...

Techshristi's Forum

Re: CMA 2014 Placement Prepration
« Reply #30 on: October 29, 2014, 09:34:56 PM »

Offline TechShristi

• Welclome to Techshristi
  • Administrator
    • techshristi
Re: CMA 2013 Placement Prepration
« Reply #31 on: October 30, 2014, 09:58:41 PM »
Hello Aditi;