Techshristi's Forum

Poll

Did you find the post useful?

Yes
No

Author Topic: CMA Campus Placement June 2016 passout  (Read 3278 times)

Offline TechShristi

• Welclome to Techshristi
  • Administrator
    • techshristi
Re: CMA Campus Placement June 2016 passout
« Reply #10 on: September 28, 2016, 08:32:01 PM »
Sir, I have cleared my cma final in 4 attempts ,  i am also pursuing cs professional and i am also an engineering graduate . I have also worked as cost trainee in IOCL. Sir, will any company shortlist me ?, or i  should go for off campus and govt exams.

Hey Sorry for the late reply. This message was completely ignored by me.

Now, coming to your answer, Sorry but i don't think so you will get shortlisted by the top companies. Because top companies only prefer the first attempt students.

Please Note:

This is just my observation. Don't consider it final. As i already said, there are the companies who also shortlisted the students who did not cleared the exam in first attempt. Further companies also start the walkin interview if they do not find the suitable canidate form the shortlisted students. So we request you to stop worrying about this and better you attend the ca,pus.

All the Best.......

Anjali

« Reply #11 on: June 09, 2017, 08:07:04 PM »
Hello every one I just wanted to ask while going for CMA placement.. Do they consider bcom r graduation % also?? If yes then what is the minimum % required?

Offline TechShristi

• Welclome to Techshristi
  • Administrator
    • techshristi
« Reply #12 on: June 27, 2017, 11:29:32 PM »
Hello every one I just wanted to ask while going for CMA placement.. Do they consider bcom r graduation % also?? If yes then what is the minimum % required?

Hi Anjali

It depends on company to company. After submitting your resume, company shortlisted the students based on it and once you get shortlisted the percentage will not be considered for your selection.
Confused... let me explain